Discover our wines

TRADENET

Ethnikis Adistaseos 40
152 32 Halandri
E houseofwine.gr

50 rue du Midi
94300 Vincennes
T 01 43 28 10 17
E vincennes2@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

52 avenue Jean-Baptiste Clément
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
T 01 70 28 10 37
E boulogne@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

218 bis rue des Pyrenees
75020 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 38
E pyrenees@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

30 rue des Moines
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 35
E moines@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

39 rue des Acacias
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 74
E acacias@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

58 rue d`Auteuil
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 31
E auteuil@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

87 rue Lecourbe
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 78
E lecourbe@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

104 rue Raymond Losserand
75014 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 82
E losserand@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

79 boulevard Diderot
75012 Paris
T 01 72 63 65 00
E diderot@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

60 rue de Clichy
75009 Paris
T 01 72 63 60 68
E clichy@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

29 rue Cler
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 49
E cler@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

14 rue Rambuteau
75003 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 43
E rambuteau@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

20 rue Henri Barbusse
92300 Levallois-Perret
T 01 72 63 63 80
E levallois@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

65 rue Houdan
92330 Sceaux
T 01 70 28 10 40
E sceaux@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

60 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain-en-Laye
T 01 78 64 10 36
E stgermain@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

21 av Secrétan
75019 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 12
E secretan@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

51 rue de Levis
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 34
E levis@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

52 avenue Mozart
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 63 37
E mozart@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

110 rue Saint Charles
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 30
E saint-charles@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

228 rue de la Convention
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 61
E convention@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

215 bis rue de Tolbiac
75013 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 09
E tolbiac@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

56 rue Oberkampf
75011 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 73
E oberkampf@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

122 rue Saint Dominique
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 65
E stdominique@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

47 ter, boulevard St Germain
75005 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 14
E maubert@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

40 rue de Bretagne
75003 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 45
E bretagne@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

4 rue Lourmel
75015 Paris
T 01 72 68 01 44
E lourmel@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

23 rue Madeleine Michelis
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
T 01 70 16 50 41
E neuilly@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

26 rue des Pelletiers
77260 La Ferte s/s Jouarre
T 01 60 22 01 72
E laferte@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

5 rue du Poteau
75018 Paris
T 01 70 13 12 06
E poteau@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

6 rue Bayen
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 65 90
E bayen@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

11 rue Le Marois
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 40
E lemarois@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

75 rue des Morillons
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 76
E morillons@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

18 rue Daguerre
75014 Paris
T 01 72 63 67 11
E daguerre@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

4 rue du Rendez-vous
75012 Paris
T 01 72 63 66 33
E rendez-vous@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

11 rue des Martyrs
75009 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 57
E martyrs@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

74 rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 70
E grenelle@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

112 rue de Mouffetard
75005 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 59
E mouffetard@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

49 Rue Camille Gordard
33000 Bordeaux
T    ++33 556 560430       F    +33 556 560459
E    www.mahler-besse.com/en/

88 rue de Montorgueil
75002 Paris
T    01 72 63 68 48
E    montorgueil@lerepairedebacchus.com
       www.lerepairedebacchus.com

2klm. Markopoulo - Kalivia Avenue
19010 Kalivia Thorikou
T    +30 2299040630       F    +30 2299040062
E    yorgosf@trinitywines.grwww.trinitywines.gr

Kifisias Avenue 282
15232 Chalandri
T    +30 2106858078
E    contact@oakcava.grwww.oakcava.gr

Agiou Ioannou 28 
16673 Voula
T    +30 215 5109975

Nikiforos Theotokis 74
49100 Corfu
T    +30 26610 44070

Kalymnos
T    +30 22430 22093       F    +30 22430 28890
E    info@marinossa.grwww.marinossa.gr

Kos
T    +30 22420 41940      F    +30 22420 41941
E    info@marinossa.grwww.marinossa.gr

Rhodes
T    +30 22410 22509      F    +30 22410 76864
E    info@marinossa.grwww.marinossa.gr

Karneadou 20
10675 Kolonaki
T    +30 210 7245143
E    eshop@kylix.grwww.kylix.gr

Filikis Etairias 15
10674 Kolonaki
T    +30 210 7250862
E    www.mrvertigo.gr

Kolokotroni 5
26221 Patras
T    +30 2610270670
E    cava.romanos@gmail.com www.romanos.gr

Bouboulinas 2 & Makrigianni
55134 Kalamaria, Thessaloniki
T    +30 2310442103
E    www.mycava.gr

Aristotelous 12
56224 Evosmos, Thessaloniki
T    +30 2310770747
E    www.cava-abatzis.com

Mesologgiou 11
68100 Alexandroupoli
T    +30 25510 28534

Stamata Avenue 3
14575 Drosia
T    +30 210 8142947       F    +30 210 6217157
E    info@cavadrosia.grwww.cavadrosia.gr

Harilaou Trikoupi 54 & Valtetsiou
10680 Athens
T    +30 210 36 11 111       F    +30 210 36 11 200
E    cava-athens@cavahalari.grwww.cavahalari.gr

Laodikis 47, Plateia Nimfon
16674 Glifada
T    +30 210 89 43 000       F    +30 700 700 1414
E    cava4@cavahalari.grwww.cavahalari.gr

Akti Moutsopoulou 74, Marina Zeas
18536 Piraeus
T    +30 210 41 84 817 / + 30 210 45 29 766-7       F    +30 210 42 88 087
E    cava@cavahalari.grwww.cavahalari.gr

Hatzikiriakou Avenue 75-77
18539 Piraeus
T    +30 210 41 84 000       F    +30 210 42 80 001
E    cava2@cavahalari.grwww.cavahalari.gr

Saronida Avenue 122
19013 Saronida, Anavissos
T    +30 22910 60257

Kifisias Avenue 317
14561 Kifisia
T    +30 210 8077709
E    www.vinifera.gr

Wimbledon, London
SW19 1QU, UK
T    +44 (0)208 540 9979       F    +44 (0)208 540 9399
E    www.wimbledonwinecellar.com

61
RESULTS FOUND
HOUSE OF WINE

Ethnikis Adistaseos 40
152 32 Halandri
E houseofwine.gr

MAHLER BESSE

49 Rue Camille Gordard
33000 Bordeaux
T    ++33 556 560430       F    +33 556 560459
E    www.mahler-besse.com/en/

CAVA FAIDON

Agiou Ioannou 28 
16673 Voula
T    +30 215 5109975

CAVA THIMIS

Nikiforos Theotokis 74
49100 Corfu
T    +30 26610 44070

MR. VERTIGO

Filikis Etairias 15
10674 Kolonaki
T    +30 210 7250862
E    www.mrvertigo.gr

MY CAVA - DEPOT DES VINS

Bouboulinas 2 & Makrigianni
55134 Kalamaria, Thessaloniki
T    +30 2310442103
E    www.mycava.gr

CAVA AMPATZIS

Aristotelous 12
56224 Evosmos, Thessaloniki
T    +30 2310770747
E    www.cava-abatzis.com

EVMORFOPOULOS SA

Mesologgiou 11
68100 Alexandroupoli
T    +30 25510 28534

CAVA HALARI PIRAEUS

Akti Moutsopoulou 74, Marina Zeas
18536 Piraeus
T    +30 210 41 84 817 / + 30 210 45 29 766-7       F    +30 210 42 88 087
E    cava@cavahalari.grwww.cavahalari.gr

LITHOINON

Saronida Avenue 122
19013 Saronida, Anavissos
T    +30 22910 60257

VINIFERA CAVA

Kifisias Avenue 317
14561 Kifisia
T    +30 210 8077709
E    www.vinifera.gr

WIMBLEDON WINE CELLAR

Wimbledon, London
SW19 1QU, UK
T    +44 (0)208 540 9979       F    +44 (0)208 540 9399
E    www.wimbledonwinecellar.com