Που θα βρείτε τα κρασιά μας

ΕΜΠΟΡΙΚΟ ΔΙΚΤΥΟ

22 rue de la porte Bouqueyre
33 330 SAINT EMILION
France
T +33557749827
E  contact@terresmillesimees.com 
terresmillesimees.com


 

Λ.Κηφισίας 282
15232 Χαλάνδρι
T   (+30) 2106858078
T e-shop  (+30) 2110168901
E  eshop@oakcava.gr
E  contact@oakcava.gr 
W www.oakcava.gr

Κεντρική Πλατεία, Νάουσα
84401 Πάρος
Τ (+30)2284051602
Ε cavaiosif@gmail.com
W www.cavaiosif.gr

1 χλμ επαρχ.οδού Παροικιάς-Νάουσας 147
844 00 Πάρος
Τ (+30) 2284021040
Ε cavaiosif@gmail.com
W www.cavaiosif.gr

2 χλμ. Λεωφ. Μαρκοπούλου - Καλυβίων
19010 Καλύβια Θορικού
T    +30 2299040630       F    +30 2299040062
E    yorgosf@trinitywines.grwww.trinitywines.gr

Αγ. Ιωάννου 28 
16673 Βούλα
T    +30 215 5109975
F  (+30) 215 5109975
E  sales@faidononline.com
W www.cava-faidon.gr

Κριεζώτου 1δ, Σύνταγμα
Τ (+30) 210 3610040

 

Λεωφ. Κηφίσιας 369, Κηφισιά
Τ (+30) 210 8018756

Λεωφ. Συγγρού 320
Τ (+30) 210 4533551

Αγ. Ιωάννου, Θέση Φάμπρικα
Τ (+30) 22890 22449
E info@wineroom.gr

Ευαγγελίστριας 2,
Τήνος 84200
T (+30) 2283025219

 

Λ. Κηφισίας 76, Μαρούσι  1512
Τ (+30)210-6127325, (+30)210-8061560
F (+30)210-8061576
E marousi@anthidis.gr

 

 

 

Γρ. Λαμπράκη 77
Τ (+30)210 9690234
F (+30)210 9690235
E glyfada@anthidis.gr

 

Π. Ιωακείμ 45
Τ (+30)210 7251050
F (+30)210 7210588
E kolonaki@anthidis.gr

 

Μεσολογγίου 17 & Πιερίας,
 14451 Μεταμόρφωση
Τ (+30)210 6630560, (+30)211 4118632
F (+30)210 6630562
E info@anthidis.gr - sales@anthidis.gr - marketing@anthidis.gr-

ΟΡΛΩΦ 5
11741 ΑΘΗΝΑ
Τ (+30) 210 9212205
F (+30) 210 9212395
E oenocosmos@oenocosmos.gr

 

Νικηφόρου Θεοτόκη 74
49100 Κέρκυρα
T    +30 26610 44070

Εθνικής Αντιστάσεως 40
152 32 Χαλάνδρι
T: (+30) 210 6773315
T: 801 111 WINE (9463)
F: (+30) 210 6743208
E: info@houseofwine.gr
W www.houseofwine.gr

ΣΥΝΤΑΓΜΑ
Γ.Σουρή 3, Αθήνα
T (+30) 2103232560
E info@bytheglass.gr

Immeuble Bords de Seine 1 - 3 Esplanade du Foncet
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
W www.alain-ducasse.com

Wimbledon, London
SW19 1QU, UK
T    +44 (0)208 540 9979 
F    +44 (0)208 540 9399
E    www.wimbledonwinecellar.com

LE CAVE  SA
Cave de Genève
5, Cours des Bastions
1205 Genève, Suisse
T +41 (0)22 35 42 020
F +41 (0)22 35 42 024

LE CAVE  SA
Cave de Gland
28, Rue de Malagny
1196 Gland, Suisse
T +41 (0)22 35 42 020
F +41 (0)22 35 42 024

 

 

 

50 rue du Midi
94300 Vincennes
T 01 43 28 10 17
E vincennes2@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

52 avenue Jean-Baptiste Clément
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
T 01 70 28 10 37
E boulogne@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

218 bis rue des Pyrenees
75020 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 38
E pyrenees@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

30 rue des Moines
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 35
E moines@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

39 rue des Acacias
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 74
E acacias@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

58 rue d`Auteuil
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 31
E auteuil@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

87 rue Lecourbe
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 78
E lecourbe@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

104 rue Raymond Losserand
75014 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 82
E losserand@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

79 boulevard Diderot
75012 Paris
T 01 72 63 65 00
E diderot@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

60 rue de Clichy
75009 Paris
T 01 72 63 60 68
E clichy@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

29 rue Cler
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 49
E cler@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

14 rue Rambuteau
75003 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 43
E rambuteau@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

20 rue Henri Barbusse
92300 Levallois-Perret
T 01 72 63 63 80
E levallois@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

65 rue Houdan
92330 Sceaux
T 01 70 28 10 40
E sceaux@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

60 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain-en-Laye
T 01 78 64 10 36
E stgermain@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

21 av Secrétan
75019 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 12
E secretan@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

51 rue de Levis
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 34
E levis@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

52 avenue Mozart
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 63 37
E mozart@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

110 rue Saint Charles
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 30
E saint-charles@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

228 rue de la Convention
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 61
E convention@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

215 bis rue de Tolbiac
75013 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 09
E tolbiac@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

56 rue Oberkampf
75011 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 73
E oberkampf@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

122 rue Saint Dominique
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 65
E stdominique@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

47 ter, boulevard St Germain
75005 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 14
E maubert@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

40 rue de Bretagne
75003 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 45
E bretagne@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

4 rue Lourmel
75015 Paris
T 01 72 68 01 44
E lourmel@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

23 rue Madeleine Michelis
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
T 01 70 16 50 41
E neuilly@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

26 rue des Pelletiers
77260 La Ferte s/s Jouarre
T 01 60 22 01 72
E laferte@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

5 rue du Poteau
75018 Paris
T 01 70 13 12 06
E poteau@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

6 rue Bayen
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 65 90
E bayen@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

11 rue Le Marois
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 40
E lemarois@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

75 rue des Morillons
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 76
E morillons@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

18 rue Daguerre
75014 Paris
T 01 72 63 67 11
E daguerre@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

4 rue du Rendez-vous
75012 Paris
T 01 72 63 66 33
E rendez-vous@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

11 rue des Martyrs
75009 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 57
E martyrs@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

74 rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 70
E grenelle@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

112 rue de Mouffetard
75005 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 59
E mouffetard@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

88 rue de Montorgueil
75002 Paris
T    01 72 63 68 48
E    montorgueil@lerepairedebacchus.com
       www.lerepairedebacchus.com

Κάλυμνος
T    +30 22430 22093 
F    +30 22430 28890
E    info@marinossa.gr 
W   www.marinossa.gr

Κως
T    +30 22420 41940
F    +30 22420 41941
E    info@marinossa.gr 
W   www.marinossa.gr

Ρόδος
T    +30 22410 22509
F    +30 22410 76864
E    info@marinossa.gr 
W   www.marinossa.gr

Καρνεάδου 20
10675 Κολωνάκι
T    +30 210 7245143
E    eshop@kylix.gr 
W   www.kylix.gr

Φιλικής Εταιρείας 15
10674 Κολωνάκι
T    +30 210 7250862
E    www.mrvertigo.gr

ΜΠΟΥΜΠΟΥΛΙΝΑΣ 2 & ΜΑΚΡΥΓΙΑΝΝΗ
55134 Καλαμαριά, Θεσσαλονίκη
T:    (+30) 2310 442103
E:  orders@mycava.gr
W: www.mycava.gr

Μεσολογγίου 1B
68100 Αλεξανδρούπολη
T   (+30) 25510 28534

68
ΑΠΟΤΕΛΕΣΜΑΤΑ ΒΡΕΘΗΚΑΝ
SARL TERRES MILLESIMEES

22 rue de la porte Bouqueyre
33 330 SAINT EMILION
France
T +33557749827
E  contact@terresmillesimees.com 
terresmillesimees.com


 

ΚΑΒΑ ΙΩΣΗΦ ΝΑΟΥΣΑ ΠΑΡΟΣ

Κεντρική Πλατεία, Νάουσα
84401 Πάρος
Τ (+30)2284051602
Ε cavaiosif@gmail.com
W www.cavaiosif.gr

ΚΑΒΑ ΙΩΣΗΦ (2Ο ΚΑΤΑΣΤΗΜΑ) ΠΑΡΟΣ

1 χλμ επαρχ.οδού Παροικιάς-Νάουσας 147
844 00 Πάρος
Τ (+30) 2284021040
Ε cavaiosif@gmail.com
W www.cavaiosif.gr

TRINITY WINES LTD

2 χλμ. Λεωφ. Μαρκοπούλου - Καλυβίων
19010 Καλύβια Θορικού
T    +30 2299040630       F    +30 2299040062
E    yorgosf@trinitywines.grwww.trinitywines.gr

CAVA FAIDON

Αγ. Ιωάννου 28 
16673 Βούλα
T    +30 215 5109975
F  (+30) 215 5109975
E  sales@faidononline.com
W www.cava-faidon.gr

CELLIER - ΓΕΝΚΑ ΕΜΠΟΡΙΚΗ ΑΕ, ΣΥΝΤΑΓΜΑ

Κριεζώτου 1δ, Σύνταγμα
Τ (+30) 210 3610040

 

CELLIER - ΓΕΝΚΑ ΕΜΠΟΡΙΚΗ ΑΕ, ΚΗΦΙΣΙΑ

Λεωφ. Κηφίσιας 369, Κηφισιά
Τ (+30) 210 8018756

CELLIER - ΓΕΝΚΑ ΕΜΠΟΡΙΚΗ ΑΕ, ΣΥΓΓΡΟΥ

Λεωφ. Συγγρού 320
Τ (+30) 210 4533551

WINE ROOM ΜΥΚΟΝΟΣ

Αγ. Ιωάννου, Θέση Φάμπρικα
Τ (+30) 22890 22449
E info@wineroom.gr

AEGEAN NATURAL FOODS

Ευαγγελίστριας 2,
Τήνος 84200
T (+30) 2283025219

 

ΚΑΒΑ ΑΝΘΙΔΗΣ -WINE & SPIRITS GALLERY, ΜΑΡΟΥΣΙ

Λ. Κηφισίας 76, Μαρούσι  1512
Τ (+30)210-6127325, (+30)210-8061560
F (+30)210-8061576
E marousi@anthidis.gr

 

 

 

ΚΑΒΑ ΑΝΘΙΔΗΣ-WINE AND SPIRITS GALLERY, ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ

Γρ. Λαμπράκη 77
Τ (+30)210 9690234
F (+30)210 9690235
E glyfada@anthidis.gr

 

ΚΑΒΑ ΑΝΘΙΔΗΣ-WINE AND SPIRITS GALLERY, ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ

Π. Ιωακείμ 45
Τ (+30)210 7251050
F (+30)210 7210588
E kolonaki@anthidis.gr

 

ΚΑΒΑ ΑΝΘΙΔΗΣ - WINE AND SPIRITS GALLERY, ΑΠΟΘΗΚΗ ΔΙΑΝΟΜΗΣ

Μεσολογγίου 17 & Πιερίας,
 14451 Μεταμόρφωση
Τ (+30)210 6630560, (+30)211 4118632
F (+30)210 6630562
E info@anthidis.gr - sales@anthidis.gr - marketing@anthidis.gr-

ΟΙΝΟΚΟΣΜΟΣ

ΟΡΛΩΦ 5
11741 ΑΘΗΝΑ
Τ (+30) 210 9212205
F (+30) 210 9212395
E oenocosmos@oenocosmos.gr

 

ΚΑΒΑ ΘΥΜΗΣ

Νικηφόρου Θεοτόκη 74
49100 Κέρκυρα
T    +30 26610 44070

HOUSE OF WINE

Εθνικής Αντιστάσεως 40
152 32 Χαλάνδρι
T: (+30) 210 6773315
T: 801 111 WINE (9463)
F: (+30) 210 6743208
E: info@houseofwine.gr
W www.houseofwine.gr

BY THE GLASS

ΣΥΝΤΑΓΜΑ
Γ.Σουρή 3, Αθήνα
T (+30) 2103232560
E info@bytheglass.gr

ALAIN DUCASSE

Immeuble Bords de Seine 1 - 3 Esplanade du Foncet
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
W www.alain-ducasse.com

WIMBLEDON WINE CELLAR

Wimbledon, London
SW19 1QU, UK
T    +44 (0)208 540 9979 
F    +44 (0)208 540 9399
E    www.wimbledonwinecellar.com

CLUB DES AMATEURS DE VINS EXQUIS - GENEVE

LE CAVE  SA
Cave de Genève
5, Cours des Bastions
1205 Genève, Suisse
T +41 (0)22 35 42 020
F +41 (0)22 35 42 024

CLUB DES AMATEURS DE VINS EXQUIS - GLAND

LE CAVE  SA
Cave de Gland
28, Rue de Malagny
1196 Gland, Suisse
T +41 (0)22 35 42 020
F +41 (0)22 35 42 024

 

 

 

MR. VERTIGO

Φιλικής Εταιρείας 15
10674 Κολωνάκι
T    +30 210 7250862
E    www.mrvertigo.gr

MY CAVA - DEPOT DES VINS

ΜΠΟΥΜΠΟΥΛΙΝΑΣ 2 & ΜΑΚΡΥΓΙΑΝΝΗ
55134 Καλαμαριά, Θεσσαλονίκη
T:    (+30) 2310 442103
E:  orders@mycava.gr
W: www.mycava.gr

ΕΥΜΟΡΦΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ ΑΒΕΕ

Μεσολογγίου 1B
68100 Αλεξανδρούπολη
T   (+30) 25510 28534