Discover our wines

TRADE NET

22 rue de la porte Bouqueyre
33 330 SAINT EMILION
France
T +33557749827
E  contact@terresmillesimees.com
terresmillesimees.com

 

Kifisias Avenue 282
15232 Chalandri
T    +30 2106858078
E    contact@oakcava.gr 
W   www.oakcava.gr

Central Square, Νaoussa
844 01 Paros
T (+30) 2284051602
E cavaioasif@gmail.com
W www.cavaiosif.gr

1st km. Paroikia - Naousa, Paros 
Τ (+30) 2284021040
Ε cavaiosif@gmail.com
W www.cavaiosif.gr

2klm. Markopoulo - Kalivia Avenue
19010 Kalivia Thorikou
T    +30 2299040630 
F    +30 2299040062
E    yorgosf@trinitywines.gr 
W   www.trinitywines.gr

Agiou Ioannou 28 
16673 Voula
T  (+30) 215 5109975
F  (+30) 215 5109975
E  sales@faidononline.com
W www.cava-faidon.gr

Kriezotou 1d, Syntagma
T (+30) 210 3610040
F (+30) 210 3629541
E syntagma@cellier.gr

 

Kifissias Avenue 369, Kifissia
T (+30) 210 8018756
F (+30) 210 8010177
E kifissia@cellier.gr

Syngrou Avenue 320, Kallithea
T (+30) 210 4533551
F (+30) 210 4533422
E syngrou@cellier.gr

Ag. Ioannou, Position Fabrica
T (+30) 22890 22449
F (+30) 2289027249
info@wineroom.gr

Kifissias Avenue 76
15125 Marousi
T (+30) 210 6127325, (+30) 210 8061560
F (+30) 210 8061576
E marousi@anthidis.gr

 

Gr.Lampraki 77
T (+30) 210 9690234
F (+30) 210 9690235
E glyfada@anthidis.gr

P.Ioakim 45, Kolonaki
T (+30) 210 7251050
F (+30) 210 7210588
E kolonaki@anthidis.gr

Mesologgiou 17 & Pierias
14451 Metamorfosi
T (+30) 210 6632560, (+30) 211 4118632
F (+30) 210 6630562
E  info@anthidis.gr - sales@anthidis.gr -
 marketing@anthidis.gr

5, ORLOF STR
11741 ATHENS
(+30) 210 9212205
F (+30) 210 9212395
E oenocosmos@oenocosmos.gr

Nikiforos Theotokis 74
49100 Corfu
T  (+30) 26610 44070

Immeuble Bords de Seine 1 - 3 Esplanade du Foncet
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
W www.alain-ducasse.com

Ethnikis Adistaseos 40
152 32 Halandri
T (+30) 210 6773315
T 801 111 WINE (9463)
F (+30) 210 6743208
E info@houseofwine.gr

SYNTAGMA
3 G.Souris str & Philellinon
Athens
T (+30) 2103232560
E info@bytheglass.gr

Cave de Genève
5, Cours des Bastions
1205 Genève, Suisse
T  +41 (0)22 35 42 020
+41 (0)22 35 42 024

Evaggelistrias 2,
84200 Tinos Cyclades
T (+30) 2283025219

 

Wimbledon, London
SW19 1QU, UK
T    +44 (0)208 540 9979       F    +44 (0)208 540 9399
E    www.wimbledonwinecellar.com

LE CAVE  SA
Cave de Gland
28, Rue de Malagny
1196 Gland, Suisse
T: +41 (0)22 35 42 020
F: +41 (0)22 35 42 024

 

 

 

50 rue du Midi
94300 Vincennes
T 01 43 28 10 17
E vincennes2@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

52 avenue Jean-Baptiste Clément
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
T 01 70 28 10 37
E boulogne@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

218 bis rue des Pyrenees
75020 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 38
E pyrenees@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

30 rue des Moines
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 35
E moines@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

39 rue des Acacias
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 74
E acacias@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

58 rue d`Auteuil
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 31
E auteuil@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

87 rue Lecourbe
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 78
E lecourbe@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

104 rue Raymond Losserand
75014 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 82
E losserand@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

79 boulevard Diderot
75012 Paris
T 01 72 63 65 00
E diderot@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

60 rue de Clichy
75009 Paris
T 01 72 63 60 68
E clichy@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

29 rue Cler
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 49
E cler@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

14 rue Rambuteau
75003 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 43
E rambuteau@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

20 rue Henri Barbusse
92300 Levallois-Perret
T 01 72 63 63 80
E levallois@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

65 rue Houdan
92330 Sceaux
T 01 70 28 10 40
E sceaux@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

60 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain-en-Laye
T 01 78 64 10 36
E stgermain@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

21 av Secrétan
75019 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 12
E secretan@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

51 rue de Levis
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 34
E levis@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

52 avenue Mozart
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 63 37
E mozart@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

110 rue Saint Charles
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 30
E saint-charles@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

228 rue de la Convention
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 61
E convention@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

215 bis rue de Tolbiac
75013 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 09
E tolbiac@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

56 rue Oberkampf
75011 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 73
E oberkampf@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

122 rue Saint Dominique
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 65
E stdominique@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

47 ter, boulevard St Germain
75005 Paris
T 01 79 60 00 14
E maubert@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

40 rue de Bretagne
75003 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 45
E bretagne@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

4 rue Lourmel
75015 Paris
T 01 72 68 01 44
E lourmel@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

23 rue Madeleine Michelis
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
T 01 70 16 50 41
E neuilly@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

26 rue des Pelletiers
77260 La Ferte s/s Jouarre
T 01 60 22 01 72
E laferte@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

5 rue du Poteau
75018 Paris
T 01 70 13 12 06
E poteau@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

6 rue Bayen
75017 Paris
T 01 72 63 65 90
E bayen@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

11 rue Le Marois
75016 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 40
E lemarois@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

75 rue des Morillons
75015 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 76
E morillons@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

18 rue Daguerre
75014 Paris
T 01 72 63 67 11
E daguerre@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

4 rue du Rendez-vous
75012 Paris
T 01 72 63 66 33
E rendez-vous@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

11 rue des Martyrs
75009 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 57
E martyrs@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

74 rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 70
E grenelle@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

112 rue de Mouffetard
75005 Paris
T 01 72 63 68 59
E mouffetard@lerepairedebacchus.com
    www.lerepairedebacchus.com

88 rue de Montorgueil
75002 Paris
T    01 72 63 68 48
E    montorgueil@lerepairedebacchus.com
       www.lerepairedebacchus.com

Kalymnos
T    +30 22430 22093       F    +30 22430 28890
E    info@marinossa.grwww.marinossa.gr

Kos
T    +30 22420 41940      F    +30 22420 41941
E    info@marinossa.grwww.marinossa.gr

Rhodes
T    +30 22410 22509      F    +30 22410 76864
E    info@marinossa.grwww.marinossa.gr

Karneadou 20
10675 Kolonaki
T    +30 210 7245143
E    eshop@kylix.grwww.kylix.gr

Filikis Etairias 15
10674 Kolonaki
T    +30 210 7250862
E    www.mrvertigo.gr

Bouboulinas 2 & Makrigianni
55134 Kalamaria, Thessaloniki
T    +30 2310442103
E    www.mycava.gr

Mesologgiou 11
68100 Alexandroupoli
T    +30 25510 28534

68
RESULTS FOUND
SARL TERRES MILLESIMEES

22 rue de la porte Bouqueyre
33 330 SAINT EMILION
France
T +33557749827
E  contact@terresmillesimees.com
terresmillesimees.com

 

CAVA IOSIF WINES-SPIRITS-CIGARS, NAOUSSA PAROS

Central Square, Νaoussa
844 01 Paros
T (+30) 2284051602
E cavaioasif@gmail.com
W www.cavaiosif.gr

CAVA IOSIF WINES-SPIRITS-CIGARS (2ND STORE) PAROS

1st km. Paroikia - Naousa, Paros 
Τ (+30) 2284021040
Ε cavaiosif@gmail.com
W www.cavaiosif.gr

CAVA FAIDON

Agiou Ioannou 28 
16673 Voula
T  (+30) 215 5109975
F  (+30) 215 5109975
E  sales@faidononline.com
W www.cava-faidon.gr

CELLIER - SYNTAGMA

Kriezotou 1d, Syntagma
T (+30) 210 3610040
F (+30) 210 3629541
E syntagma@cellier.gr

 

CELLIER - KIFISSIA

Kifissias Avenue 369, Kifissia
T (+30) 210 8018756
F (+30) 210 8010177
E kifissia@cellier.gr

CELLIER - SYNGROU

Syngrou Avenue 320, Kallithea
T (+30) 210 4533551
F (+30) 210 4533422
E syngrou@cellier.gr

WINE ROOM- MYKONOS

Ag. Ioannou, Position Fabrica
T (+30) 22890 22449
F (+30) 2289027249
info@wineroom.gr

CAVA ANTHIDIS WINE & SPIRITS GALLERY, MAROUSI

Kifissias Avenue 76
15125 Marousi
T (+30) 210 6127325, (+30) 210 8061560
F (+30) 210 8061576
E marousi@anthidis.gr

 

CAVA ANTHIDIS WINE & SPIRITS GALLERY, GLYFADA

Gr.Lampraki 77
T (+30) 210 9690234
F (+30) 210 9690235
E glyfada@anthidis.gr

CAVA ANTHIDIS WINE & SPIRITS GALLERY, KOLONAKI

P.Ioakim 45, Kolonaki
T (+30) 210 7251050
F (+30) 210 7210588
E kolonaki@anthidis.gr

OENOCOSMOS

5, ORLOF STR
11741 ATHENS
(+30) 210 9212205
F (+30) 210 9212395
E oenocosmos@oenocosmos.gr

CAVA THIMIS

Nikiforos Theotokis 74
49100 Corfu
T  (+30) 26610 44070

ALAIN DUCASSE

Immeuble Bords de Seine 1 - 3 Esplanade du Foncet
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
W www.alain-ducasse.com

HOUSE OF WINE

Ethnikis Adistaseos 40
152 32 Halandri
T (+30) 210 6773315
T 801 111 WINE (9463)
F (+30) 210 6743208
E info@houseofwine.gr

BY THE GLASS

SYNTAGMA
3 G.Souris str & Philellinon
Athens
T (+30) 2103232560
E info@bytheglass.gr

CLUB DES AMATEURS DE VINS EXQUIS - GENEVE

Cave de Genève
5, Cours des Bastions
1205 Genève, Suisse
T  +41 (0)22 35 42 020
+41 (0)22 35 42 024

AEGEAN NATURAL FOODS

Evaggelistrias 2,
84200 Tinos Cyclades
T (+30) 2283025219

 

WIMBLEDON WINE CELLAR

Wimbledon, London
SW19 1QU, UK
T    +44 (0)208 540 9979       F    +44 (0)208 540 9399
E    www.wimbledonwinecellar.com

CLUB DES AMATEURS DE VINS EXQUIS - GLAND

LE CAVE  SA
Cave de Gland
28, Rue de Malagny
1196 Gland, Suisse
T: +41 (0)22 35 42 020
F: +41 (0)22 35 42 024

 

 

 

MR. VERTIGO

Filikis Etairias 15
10674 Kolonaki
T    +30 210 7250862
E    www.mrvertigo.gr

MY CAVA - DEPOT DES VINS

Bouboulinas 2 & Makrigianni
55134 Kalamaria, Thessaloniki
T    +30 2310442103
E    www.mycava.gr

EVMORFOPOULOS SA

Mesologgiou 11
68100 Alexandroupoli
T    +30 25510 28534